Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Axelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Axelson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caroline Young

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been so helpful! If you are looking for an agent, look no further. They have been so helpful with our claims. Everyone is so attentive and compassionate."

Drina Salazar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Yolanda Taylor

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Tracie Stark

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jenn at State Farm. She gave me wonderful advice and even saved me money by talking about my options. She is very friendly and professional. I am so happy to have her as a contact in my insurance journey."

Gilda Reynoso

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience! They are very kinds."

Andy Linss

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm afraid that I haven't even Met Tony yet, but Jenn is a Jem! She is very professional and follows up without prompting. Her customer service skills are exceptional and the quoted rates were a nice discount from my previous insurance. I would definitely recommend this agency!"

Brittany Duval

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Makes you feel like you're family"

joe troyer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've had with an insurance company. Derek is very knowledgeable and friendly rep. He makes you feel like you've been buddies since middle school. Give that man a raise!"

Jordan Bivins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been very helpful and kind we'll see what happens when I get in an accident if they are still very helpful and kind but as of now they are"

Nathan Pelosi

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've never been more satisfied with an insurance agency before. Thanks for being sincere and caring about what's best for us"

Kate Mulford

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being so helpful! You're all so friendly and I appreciate your promptness. Highly recommend!"

Nikie Purcell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This far state farm has been amazing with helping me get the insurance needs I needed to cover me. Tony has insured my home and auto during the time of me purchasing a home, which he and his crew had to go in and make adjustments for the bank lenders to work there magic. They had no problems making these adjustments to a lower $ amount for the lender, it was incredible to have them on my side for this process. I still have yet to put a face on Tony but I have put a voice on the name... I have however met his staff personally and they are some very welcoming gal's that are knowledgeable and smiles to kill. The most friendliest group of gal's I have met at a place of business in a long time. Keep up your great work and never stop smiling."

Susan Joyner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very professional, and timely service!"

Walter Satterlee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved me a lot of money and time."

Karen Taylor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being such a great group to work with. Monetary savings in this day and age is definitely a huge plus, and the same or higher coverages!"

Amanda Morris

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased a Whole Life Insurance Policy for my daughter. Jenn helped me through the policy amounts and monthly pricing. She was upfront about all of the questions I had and was very knowledgeable about the products that I requested. She even offered to quote out my car and renters insurance! Derek called me to confirm all of my policy information and insured that I didn't have any further questions. Will definitely reach out in the future with any insurance questions. Highly recommend!"

Cheryl Jewell

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my insurance to state farm 3 months ago and have been very pleased with the service when I have a question. Both Tony and Sam are awesome in taking care of their customers."

Sam Siemens

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was great and helped me with my insurance needs he was really helpful thank you ."

Madison Raistrick

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Kylie Greuter, you were an amazing help when I called asking about what State Farm has to offer! You were very helpful and professional and I want to thank you for the time you spent helping me!"

Patsy Greuter

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Kylie for always being cheerful and helping me with my insurance needs. You rock!"

Felma Dunlap

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kylie Greuter for helping me handle my insurance matters. You are always there to answer questions. It really helps a lot to have a good agent that cares. Would highly recommend State Farm Insurance and talk to Kylie Greuter she’s the best!"

Rilee Harrmann

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in about one of my policies and Kylie was very helpful and walked me through it. Would definitely recommend this office!"

Allison Soto

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in with very little knowledge and Derek set me up and connected me to an insurance plan that was detailed and perfect for me. He was very informative, honest regarding my needs and straight to the point! Thank you"

Marjorie Greuter

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie is always professional and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Mary Buishas

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have been great to work with so far!! Very quick response, professional, friendly and helpful with my inquiries and I’m saving money with my switch to State Farm!"